Club Officers



  • President– Mrs S Woolley
  • Vice President– Mr R Holman, Mrs D Toogood
  • Chairperson– Mr P Sartain
  • Hon. Sec– Mrs S Woolley
  • Hon. Treasurer– Mr I Cranch
  • Membership Secretary– Mrs J O’Sullivan
  • ASA Registration Officer –Mrs B Cutting
  • Swimming/Competition Secretary-Vacant
  • Welfare Officer/Child Protection Officer-Vacant (Mrs M Britton & Mrs D Phillips temporarily covering)
  • Club Coach– Mr P Brake
  • Junior Squad Coach– Mr S Pittard
  • Lead Teacher– Mr J Annely
  • Team Manager– Mr P Brake
  • Captain– To be decided
  • Public Relations Officer– Vacant
  • Swim 21 Organiser– Mr P Sartain
  • Health & Safety Officer– Mr P Brake
  • Equipment Officer– Mrs J Maynard
  • Teaching Co-ordinator-Vacant
  • School Coordinator– Mr P Brake
  • Disabilities Liaison Officer– Mr P Sartain
  • Awards Organiser– Mrs V Windsor
  • Male Committee Members– Mr P Brake, Mr J Moore, Mr J Marshall
  • Female Committee Members– Mrs C Brake, Mrs S Gay, Mrs J Heath
  • Representatives to County ASA Gen. Meeting & AGM– Mrs S Woolley + Vacancy
  • Representatives to ASA SW Region– Mrs S Woolley, Mr P Sartain + Vacancy


  • Club Trustees (3 in total)– Mr M Deacon. Mr D V Toogood, Mrs B Cutting
  • Accountant-Greenwood Williams Ltd
  • Webmaster– Mrs D Moore