Summer Closure Dates

Summer Closure Dates:

Kingswood School – Junior Squad

Finish: Friday 28th July 2017

Start: Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Junior Squad trains at Bath Sports Centre Sunday 30th July 2017 & Tuesday 1st August 2017

Junior Squad continue Tuesdays and Fridays at Kingswood during summer from 22nd August 2017

 

Kingswood School (Thursday Sessions) – Teaching Group & Development

Finish: Thursday 27th July 2017

Start: Thursday 7th September 2017

 

Kingswood School Friday Teaching Group

Finish: Friday 21st July 2017

Start: Friday 8th September 2017

 

Bath Sports & Leisure Centre Squad & Teaching Group

Last Teaching and Squad Session Tuesday 1st August 2017

No Swimming W/C Sunday 6th August 2017 or W/C 13th August 2017

Start Teaching and Squad Tuesday 22nd August 2107 and Tuesday 29th August 2017 only

W/C Monday 4th September new timetable commence due to refurbishment of Sports Centre.

 

Monkton Combe (Sam) Squad

Finish Tuesday 1st August 2017

Start Tuesday 5th September 2017

SAM Squad train at Bath Sports Centre 22nd August 2017 and 29th August 2017

 

Monkton Combe (Squad) Saturday Morning

Finish Saturday 29th July 2017

Start Saturday 2nd September 2017

 

Uni of Bath – Squad

Finish Monday 31st July 2017

Start Monday 5th September 2017